“My Plan After The Senior High School”

When i was a kid i have a lot of dreams. I know all of you have too. That time i was dreaming to be a teacher i told my mom, i don’t know why? HAHAHAHA. But one day my father is sick and we need to admit him in hospital. im so confused that time, so suddenly ive change my mind. i dont want to be a teacher anymore, All i want that time is to be a doctor, coz i want to aid my fathers sick. Hahahaha enough for drama scenario.

 

Lets now talk about my plan after my Senior High School. Planning is not easy as you think. Too many questions wandering on my mind. I don’t know if im gonna find a job or just continue my study even if i dont still have a plan HAHAHAHA. So confused of what im gonna do. So tired of thinking everything

 

I consult some of my friends also my parents, they say choose the career thats fits to you. Choosing is not easy I told them. But prayers helps me. I think hundred of million times. Then finally i have ny final decisions. I based it by my hobby and purpose, then i found out that being a teacher really fits me.

 

So im planning to continue my study. I want to finish it and become a teacher. when im become a successfully teacher. My plan now is to give a chance to those people who havent a privilege to educate and share my knowledge to them. I’m planning also to go in different. I want to go to places that not usually reached.So i might give them a chance to teach and they learn. So they can use it on a day-to-day living of their life.

 

Enjoy the journey. The most important thing is not to think that your life is terrible and that you’ll only find happiness once you achieve your dream. In fact, once you achieve your dream and the euphoria has worn off, you’ll find that you may return to your natural state of being and will be hungry for a new dream. This kind of longing and forward thinking is perfectly normal, so you should enjoy following every step of the way instead of thinking that you’ll only be happy/feel proud of yourself/feel like your life has meaning after you’ve achieved your goal. Instead, enjoy every step of the way and be proud of yourself


Leave a comment